School Hours

Monday and Wednesday 8:45am to 3:10pm

Tuesday and Friday 8:45am to 2:55pm

Thursday 9:15am to 2:55pm


2017 Term Dates

Term 1 - Wednesday 1st February to Thursday 13th April

Term 2 - Monday 1st May to Friday 7th July

Term 3 - Monday 24th July to Friday 29th September (Teacher only Day 24th July)

Term 4 - Monday 16th October to Friday 8th December (Teacher only Day 8th December)


Public Holidays - 2017

Schools must be closed in 2017 on Saturdays and Sundays, and on the following days:

  • New Year's Day
  • Day after New Years Day
  • Auckland Anniversary Day
  • Waitangi Day
  • Good Friday
  • Easter Monday
  • Queen's Birthday
  • Labour Day
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day