Senior Leadership Team

   
  Mrs V Crawford Principal v.crawford@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs J Auld - Year 12 & 13 Deputy Principal j.auld@fraser.school.nz
  Mr J Murray - Year 11 Deputy Principal j.murray@fraser.school.nz
  Mr P Robinson - School Systems Deputy Principal p.robinson@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs Sarah Summerfield - Year 10 Deputy Principal s.summerfield@fraser.school.nz
  Mr G Taylor - Year 9 Deputy Principal g.taylor@fraser.school.nz
       
 

Curriculum Leaders

Faculty

 
  Mr J Te Weehi Arts j.teweehi@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs L Strother English l.strother@fraser.school.nz
  Ms L Marchioni He Puâwai l.marchioni@fraser.school.nz
  Mr P McGrath Languages p.mcgrath@fraser.school.nz
  Mr M Shortt-Smith Mathematics m.shortt-smith@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs A McNulty Physical Education a.mcnulty@fraser.school.nz
  Mr J Tini Science j.tini@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs A Kraenzlin Social Science a.kraenzlin@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs J Kara Technology j.kara@fraser.school.nz
  Mr A Whaanga Vocational Learning a.whaanga@fraser.school.nz
  Mr R Kerapa Learning Hubs r.kerapa@fraser.school.nz
 

Deans

   
  Mr V Jones Year 13 v.jones@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs J Hockey Year 12 j.hockey@fraser.school.nz
  Mr G Hobson Year 11 g.hobson@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs V Wihongi Year 10 v.wihongi@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs M Matenga Year 9 m.matenga@fraser.school.nz
  Mr P McGrath Hei Taniwha p.mcgrath@fraser.school.nz