Senior Leadership Team

   
  Mrs V Crawford Principal v.crawford@fraser.school.nz
Mrs N Rumney - Year 12 & 13 Deputy Principal n.rumney@fraser.school.nz
  Mr P Robinson - Year 12 & 13 Deputy Principal p.robinson@fraser.school.nz
  Mr J Te Weehi - Year 11 Deputy Principal j.teweehi@fraser.school.nz
  Mr G Hobson - Year 10 Deputy Principal g.hobson@fraser.school.nz
Mr G Taylor - Year 9 Deputy Principal g.taylor@fraser.school.nz
       
 

Curriculum Leaders

Faculty

 
  Ms N. Hardy Arts n.hardy@fraser.school.nz
  Mr R Healy English r.healy@fraser.school.nz
  Ms L Marchioni He Puaawai l.marchioni@fraser.school.nz
  Mr P McGrath Languages p.mcgrath@fraser.school.nz
  Mr M Shortt-Smith Mathematics m.shortt-smith@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs A McNulty Physical Education a.mcnulty@fraser.school.nz
  Mr J Tini Science j.tini@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs A Kraenzlin Social Science a.kraenzlin@fraser.school.nz
  Mrs J Kara Technology j.kara@fraser.school.nz
  Mr A Whaanga Vocational Learning a.whaanga@fraser.school.nz
  Mr S Tan and Mrs L Strother Junior School 
(Years 9 & 10)

s.tan@fraser.school.nz 
l.strother@fraser.school.nz

 

Deans

   
  Mrs J Hockey Year 13
j.hockey@fraser.school.nz
  Mr T O'Hara Year 12 t.o'hara@fraser.school.nz
Mrs J Vergoz Year 11 j.vergoz@fraser.school.nz
Mrs J Healy Year 10 j.healy@fraser.school.nz
  Mr G Brown Year 9 g.brown@fraser.school.nz
  Mr P McGrath Hei Taniwha p.mcgrath@fraser.school.nz
  Mr J.Si'ilata Pasifika j.siilata@fraser.school.nz