Arts Teaching Staff

Miss N Hardy Leader of Pedagogy     

n.hardy@fraser.school.nz

Mr W Barnett  

 w.barnett@fraser.school.nz

Mrs A McCrae Leader of Learning - Dance

 a.mccrae@fraser.school.nz

Mrs S Cunnington  Leader of Learning - Art

 s.cunnington@fraser.school.nz

Mrs M Matenga  Leader of Learning - Music

 m.matenga@fraser.school.nz

Ms F McManus  

f.mcmanus@fraser.school.nz

Miss T Reed  

 t.reed@fraser.school.nz

 Mrs K Trigger  Leader of Learning - Drama k.trigger@fraser.school.nz
 Mr J Sparrow    j.sparrow@fraser.school.nz