Science Teaching Staff

Mr J Tini Leader of Curriculum j.tini@fraser.school.nz
Mrs K Brownlee Leader of Learning - Horticulture/Agriculture  k.brownlee@fraser.school.nz
Ms H Bull h.bull@fraser.school.nz
Mrs M Cameron-Hampton Leader of Learning - Electronics m.cameron-hampton@fraser.school.nz
Mr M Deo m.deo@fraser.school.nz
Mr I Gould i.gould@fraser.school.nz
Mrs J Healy Leader of Learning - Biology j.healy@fraser.school.nz
Mrs J Hockey j.hockey@fraser.school.nz
Mrs A Mathers Leader of Learning - Physics a.mathers@fraser.school.nz
Miss A Page a.page@fraser.school.nz
Mr B Pan b.pan@fraser.school.nz
Mrs P Scoble p.scoble@fraser.school.nz
Mrs S Summerfield s.summerfield@fraser.school.nz
Mr S Thompson s.thompson@fraser.school.nz