Senior Leadership Team

   
Mrs V Crawford Principal v.crawford@fraser.school.nz
Mrs N Rumney - Aotea House Deputy Principal n.rumney@fraser.school.nz
Miss K Stimson - Mataatua House Deputy Principal k.stimson@fraser.school.nz
Mr G Taylor - Tainui Deputy Principal g.taylor@fraser.school.nz
Mr G Hobson - Te Arawa Deputy Principal g.hobson@fraser.school.nz
Mr J Te Weehi - Tokomaru Deputy Principal j.teweehi@fraser.school.nz
     

Curriculum Leaders

Faculty

 
Ms N. Hardy Arts n.hardy@fraser.school.nz
Mrs L Strother English l.strother@fraser.school.nz
Ms L Marchioni He Puaawai l.marchioni@fraser.school.nz
Mr P McGrath Languages p.mcgrath@fraser.school.nz
Mr M Shortt-Smith Mathematics m.shortt-smith@fraser.school.nz
Mrs A McNulty Physical Education a.mcnulty@fraser.school.nz
Mr J Tini Science j.tini@fraser.school.nz
Mrs A Kraenzlin Social Science a.kraenzlin@fraser.school.nz
Mrs J Kara Technology j.kara@fraser.school.nz
Mr A Whaanga Vocational Learning a.whaanga@fraser.school.nz
Mr S Tan and Mr R Kerapa Junior School 
(Years 9 & 10)

s.tan@fraser.school.nz 
r.kerapa@fraser.school.nz

Deans

   
Mr T O'Hara Aotea
t.o'hara@fraser.school.nz
Mrs J Healy Mataatua j.healy@fraser.school.nz
Miss K Parsons Tainui k.parsons@fraser.school.nz
Miss A Page Te Arawa a.page@fraser.school.nz
Ms P Peta Tokomaru p.peta@fraser.school.nz
Mr P McGrath Hei Taniwha p.mcgrath@fraser.school.nz
Mr J Si'ilata Pasifika j.siilata@fraser.school.nz