Technology Teaching Staff

Mrs J Kara Leader of Curriculum  j.kara@fraser.school.nz
Mr W Barnett w.barnett@fraser.school.nz
Mrs S Harker s.harker@fraser.school.nz
Ms L Heaslip Leader of Learning - Fabric  l.heaslip@fraser.school.nz
Mr J Leonard Leader of Learning - Food j.leonard@fraser.school.nz
Mr C Narayan c.narayan@fraser.school.nz
Mr D Palairet d.palairet@fraser.school.nz
Mr P Robinson p.robinson@fraser.school.nz
Mr A Simpson a.simpson@fraser.school.nz
Mr J Sopers Leader of Learning - Hard Materials  j.sopers@fraser.school.nz
Mr S Tan s.tan@fraser.school.nz
Mr B Thomas b.thomas@fraser.school.nz
Mr R Tress r.tress@fraser.school.nz
Ms J Vergoz j.vergoz@fraser.school.nz
Ms S Ware s.ware@fraser.school.nz
Ms S Wood s.wood@fraser.school.nz